Myspace is Desperate (People you may know)

December 28, 2008

Myspace has recently implemented a new feature called “People you may know”. Hmm, that sounds vaguely familiar! I don’t think coping facebook is going to bring you guys back up in the long run. Facebook did it right the first time, so give them the glory.

Here’s my take on it:
1) It doesn’t work. I don’t know those people.
2) Who are they? How can I tell who they are when they have those unreadable Myspace names? I can’t. The terrible self pictures don’t help.
3) The “Show More” button does nothing other then refresh the current page. I would much rather have the button be labeled “refresh”.

So yeah, It’s not helping me. What’s the point Myspace?

Leave a Reply

