Quantum Encryption is inspired by females minds.

December 29, 2008

Don’t get me wrong – I have a super vague idea of how quantum physics and encryption go. I do know that it can exist in any form while being sent. Somehow I have realized that sounds a lot like how girls think. They say one thing but mean something else. (Hence the many forms whilst transmitting.). They also can contradict themselves quite often and think that because you are a boy you won’t notice but BAM, caught in transmission. Once caught it has one form and you know what it means! And they can use this to talk to each other, but guys lack the power to decrypt it!

Okay, I have my first girlfriend and she can confuse me with what she says. I’m sure the guy who discovered quantum stuff thought it over and just named it quantum to make it sound like it only exists in other dimensions. Buddy, you’ve been caught.

Leave a Reply

